prescription drugs without prescription buy domperidone cheap canadain rx


WatersMark Seal: Trusted By Those Most Trusted SG

Common Wealth Of the Bahamas

The Bahamas is a country consisting of more than 700 islands, cays, and islets in the Atlantic Ocean; north of Cuba and Hispaniola (the Dominican Republic and Haiti); northwest of the Turks and Caicos Islands; southeast of the U.S. State of Florida and east of the Florida Keys. Its capital is Nassau on the island of New Providence. The designation of Bahamas can refer to either the country or the larger island chain that it shares with the Turks and Caicos Islands.

The Bahamas became a British Crown colony in 1718. The Bahamas became an independent Commonwealth realm in 1973, retaining Queen Elizabeth II as its monarch. In terms of gross domestic product per capita, the Bahamas is one of the richest countries in the Americas (following the United States and Canada).

See Associated Client Portals for the Bahamas: R.F.